Jelous of your smoking

Started by Hopefull Romantic, July 09, 2009, 11:48:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hopefull Romantic

Hi there all,

I keep reading all the good stuff about your experiences and experiments and I dont get my BDS till the 15Th which I wish were yesterday. But believe me once I get it, I shall be bombarding y'all with all sorts of questions and resquests of assistance
I am not as "think" as you "drunk" I am.

NePaSmoKer

Bring it on, H R   ;D

nepas

KyNola

We're waiting for ya and ready when you are! We're as excited about you getting your new Bradley as you are.

KyNola

Blue Legend

Thats what makes forums like this so great Kynola, bring it on.

Hopefull Romantic

Thanks to all.

I will be reading till the 15th and shall be writting away thenafter.

car54

HR,

Welcome, what are your ideas of your 1st smoke?

Brad

Hopefull Romantic

Hi there Brad

I am contemplating smoking a rack of lamb I have never done that before and want to see if it flies.

HR

mikecorn.1

If you can, post some pics. Welcome to the forum!!
Mike

Margareeman

Welcome to the forum, believe me you will get lots of great advice from the folks here, they are wonderful.

La Quinta

Hopefull....I could care what ya cook...just like your name!!!  ;D

Smokin Soon

Glad to see you have done some advanced reading HR, It will help you get that great "first smoke". Welcomend do let us know your plan for that rack of lamb!.

Tenpoint5

Quote from: Smokin Soon on July 09, 2009, 07:14:21 PM
Glad to see you have done some advanced reading HR, It will help you get that great "first smoke". Welcomend do let us know your plan for that rack of lamb!.
I would be curious as well I scored one from my brother and don't have a clue as how to smoke the thing yet. He got a whole lamb as payment from a Amish family for Chiro adjustments.
Bacon is the Crack Cocaine of the Food World.

Be careful about calling yourself and EXPERT! An ex is a has-been, and a spurt is a drip under pressure!