Giving Props to a Trusted Bradley dealer

Started by netrookie, June 01, 2006, 11:02:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

netrookie

I'm new to smoking and this bradley forum. I just opened up this thread to say thanks to Chez Bubba, for all of his help and info when I purchased a new digital 4 rack smoker. I will be smoking some ribs and a brisket this weekend and I will give update as to how it went.

asa

Welcome netrookie from a veteran now of almost 3 weeks as a "BS-er." I guarantee you'll have fun. Let us know how it goes.

Art
Enjoy good Southern-style smoked barbecue -- it's not just for breakfast anymore!
Play old-time music - it's better than it sounds!
     And
Please Note: The cook is not responsible for dog hair in the food!!

manxman

Welcome netrookie, be sure to post on your experiences with the new 4 rack digital model, lots of interest in this area.

Have fun. ;D
Manxman

Oldman

Ya... anyone who does there homework knows to do business with Chez....

Click On The Portal To Be Transported To Our Time Tested And Proven Recipes~~!!! 

Arcs_n_Sparks

netrookie,

Welcome to the forum. Let us know how it goes with the new digital BS and your smoking experience.

Arcs_n_Sparks

JJC

Welcome, Netrookie!  Chez is tops in my book, too . . .
John
Newton MA

netrookie