where to buy obs?

Started by nicks420, December 30, 2007, 09:14:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

nicks420

Hey everybody.  Im new to the OBS and would really like to buy one, but I cant seem to find them anywhere.  Im in Atlanta, GA.  Where did you guys purchase yours at?  Half the reason for my purchase is this forum section.  It seems like a tight knit community. ??? ??? ??? ???

KyNola

Can't imagine you can't find one in Atlanta.  Did you try Gander Mountain or Cabela's?  I think some Home Depot carries them as well.  If all else fails, order online from the company.  Welcome to the forum.  The experts of this forum are very helpful.  I am learning so much as I go along.

KyNola

NESmoker

If you have a Bass Pro Shops around they sell them.

You could always buy one off of Amazon too.
Can I borrow your towel?
                 My car just hit a water buffalo. - Fletch

winemakers

several fellas on this forum are dealers as well.  Tiny tim, Yard and Pool, both seem to revolve around customer service

Smoking Duck

Quote from: winemakers on December 30, 2007, 09:50:45 AM
several fellas on this forum are dealers as well.  Tiny tim, Yard and Pool, both seem to revolve around customer service

Gotta second this sentiment.  You can't go wrong with Bryan or Tiny Tim.....they're plain good folks and you're helping a small business at the same time.  I guarantee you'll like their customer service as they'll go the extra mile to make sure you're happy with your purchase.  In this day and age of cookie-cutter companies, you can't put a price on feeling like you're important to a company.

Ok, I'm down off my soapbox now...........

Steeler....she's a keeper!

Who doesn't love lab puppies?

Click here for my blog: La Cosa Smokestra

mybad

yard and pool is a great place to buy all things "Bradley" it is where I bought mine.

KyNola