• Welcome to BRADLEY SMOKER | "Taste the Great Outdoors".

Started by ejp1168, January 15, 2013, 01:08:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ejp1168

I am Eric. i have been smoking for two months now. Love to smoke anything i can. Still learning and hope to learn a lot more from you veteran smokers. Thanks for your time.

Salmonsmoker

Welcome to the forum ejp, the learning and assistance never stops here.
Give a man a beer and he'll waste a day.
Teach him how to brew and he'll waste a lifetime.

beefmann

Welcome aboard Eric .

lots of good information and good people here.. don't be afraid to ask a  question .. if you  dont know.. you  dont know and most likely get several responses to your question then you  decide on which way to  go,,, maybe a  mis of all the responses works for you

Ketch22

Welcome to the forum  :)

mikecorn.1

Welcome to the forum!

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
Mike

Shasta bob

2 ea. Bradley - OBS
Auber PID
Bradley cold smoke adapter
Temp Test Intelligent Thermometer
Weber Gensis BBQ
Weber Baby Q
Smoke from thermoworks
Blackstone 4 burner

BrianD9765

Dear Meat Abby,

The Smoker Stork delivered my new digital 4 rack today. Woo Hoo! However, my excitement was short-lived. Let me give the back story: