• Welcome to BRADLEY SMOKER | "Taste the Great Outdoors".

new here

Started by NESmoker, December 22, 2007, 12:33:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NESmoker

Hello All,

I've been lurking here a bit but this is my first post. I just got an OBS so I am new to the OBS but not new to smoking. I have had an offset and a bullet for a couple of years but I am really excited about the OBS! I have had my eye on them for a while and just got one as a present.

The only bummer is the bisquets have not arrived yet so I can't fire it up! With any luck they will show up on Monday and christmas dinner will be smoked. :)

So anyway, I just wanted to say a quick hello and merry christmas to everyone!

Can I borrow your towel?
                 My car just hit a water buffalo. - Fletch

Ontrack

Welcome to the forum. If you've been reading for awhile, you know there are a lot of great cooks on here that love to share their information. Hope you get your pucks in time for Christmas dinner, and Merry Christmas to you, too!

Mr Walleye

Good luck NESmoker and welcome to the forum!

Mike

Click On The Smoker For Our Time Tested And Proven Recipes

Smoking Duck

Welcome NESmoker.......hopefully, Santa makes the trip in time to deliver the bisquettes, that would make it truly a wonderful Christmas!

Steeler....she's a keeper!

Who doesn't love lab puppies?

Click here for my blog: La Cosa Smokestra

La Quinta

Welcome NEsmoker...lots of good stuff on this site...glad to have ya on board!! :)

NESmoker

Thanks everybody!  ;D
Can I borrow your towel?

NESmoker

WooHoo!!!!

I've got pucks!!!

I feel like Steve Matrin in the Jerk. "The new phone book is here the new phone book is here!", "I'm somebody!"

hehehehe

Got go smoke@!
Can I borrow your towel?

hillbillysmoker

Welcome to the forum. Lots of friendly folks here who I know you will enjoy getting to know.
May the fragrance of thin blue smoke always grace your backyard.

Click On The Smoker For Our Time Tested And Proven Recipes