How long y'all been smokin?

Started by Doctor Woody, January 12, 2009, 06:27:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Doctor Woody

I couldn't find a poll like this, so if there is one already, please take this one down.

NePaSmoKer

Smoking Duck

The only thing I've been doing since 1977 is making stupid arse comments that always get my butt into trouble.......kinda like this  ;D

Steeler....she's a keeper!

Who doesn't love lab puppies?

Click here for my blog: La Cosa Smokestra

NePaSmoKer

Quote from: Smoking Duck on January 12, 2009, 08:06:06 PM
The only thing I've been doing since 1977 is making stupid arse comments that always get my butt into trouble.......kinda like this  ;D

:D  :D  :D

westexasmoker

As long as I can remember...Mom put me in charge of grilling/smoking (Did'nt have a dad around)...and it went from there.  I do recall I was very good at burning stuff at first!   ;D

C
Its amazing what one can accomplish when one doesn't know what one can't do!

Smoking Duck

Quote from: westexasmoker on January 12, 2009, 08:22:37 PM
As long as I can remember...Mom put me in charge of grilling/smoking (Did'nt have a dad around)...and it went from there.  I do recall I was very good at burning stuff at first!   ;D

C

So, it was your Mom who started the love affair with mesquite?  If so, I'm gonna lay off all the bad stuff I say about mesquite........a fella's gotta do what Mom tells him to do!  ;) :D

Steeler....she's a keeper!

Who doesn't love lab puppies?

Click here for my blog: La Cosa Smokestra

Doctor Woody

How cool that there are lots of "time tested" smokie dogs on this forum.   ;D

tsquared