NEW Bradley Stainless Smoker arrived today!!!!

Started by jhogg, July 01, 2005, 12:44:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jhogg

NEW Bradley Stainless Smoker arrived today!!  Thanks to CHEZ BUBBA(Kirk and Anne)... they are the BEST!!!  I just ordered my smoker Monday and asked if I could receive it in time for the 4th of July weekend (not really expecting to get it in time)and like magic it arrived!  I am very pleased that I ordered from CHEZ BUBBA and HIGHLY recommend them for your Bradley smoker purchases!  I am really excited... I DID take time to read the directions (sorta) and I started the seasoning process but...  I could not stand the suspense so I had to stop the seasoning after about an hour or so and I am in the process of smoking pork chops!  I have to say that they smell real good! I appreciate all the valuable information that is provided on this site from the Veterans and the nOOb's.  I guess I am a nOOb and proud of it!!!!!   Thanks again Kirk and Anne! [:D]

Jimmy

Oldman

jhogg,
Now you know why those of us that have done business with Chez's House Of Smoke are high on doing business with him and Ann.

Just down right good folks to do business with. Plus that future 10% discount on pucks is nothing to sneeze at either!

Welcome to the Bradley family.

Olds

Click On The Portal To Be Transported To Our Time Tested And Proven Recipes~~!!! 

JJC

Welcome to the Forum, Jimmy!

You made two wise choices--a BS and Chez.  As for not seasoning for more than an hour, well . . . let us know how it turns out.  I bet it will be fine, but your next try with the same thing will taste even better!

John
Newton MA
John
Newton MA

BillyG

can someone paste a link to chez's website???  New to the forums, you guys give GREAT info and I've seen chez's name a few times....  seasoning my BS Stainless tonight, hope the directions are good???

Habanero Smoker

I
         don't
                   inhale.
  ::)

iceman

Welcome BillyG & jhogg.