• Welcome to BRADLEY SMOKER | "Taste the Great Outdoors".

New Member Saying Hi

Started by bubbagump, August 29, 2005, 03:27:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

bubbagump

Hi Everyone,

Well, I finally purchased a Bradley Smoker. I debated for quite a while because I have very little experience in the art of smoking but it's something I've been itching to get into for quite some time. What made me finally decide to go for it, is the amount of support, advice and information everyone gets from this forum. I've gained a wealth of info just reading previous posts.

I love to grill and usually cook out on every night the weather cooperates. So I'm excited to get started with my new smoker. Fortunately everyone in my family (wife & four kids) loves smoked foods so I'm going to try hard not to disappoint them.

I'm sure I'll have plenty of questions and I look forward to everyone's advice.

Thanks and I'll talk to you soon.

Bubbagump

MWS

Welcome aboard, I'm certain you won't be disappointed in your choice. Let us know how it goes.

<i><font color="green"><b>Mike </i></font id="green"></b>

<i><font color="black">"Men like to barbecue, men will cook if danger is involved".</i></font id="black">
 -John Wayne

Mike 

"Men like to barbecue, men will cook if danger is involved"

nsxbill

Welcome to the forum!

Lots of good information here but easier to find here:http://susan.rminor.com/forums/

Remember that the stupid question is the one you don't ask!

Bill

<i>There is room on earth for all God's creatures....on my plate next to the mashed potatoes.</i>
There is room on earth for all God's creatures....right on my plate next to the mashed potatoes.

jaeger

Welcome to the forum Bubba!

<font size="4"><b>Doug</b></font id="size4">

Canadian_Smoke

Welcome to the forum Bubba!  Being new around here myself I can attest to the fact that you will find the answer to any question that you have from this great bunch of folks.

Scott