• Welcome to BRADLEY SMOKER | "Taste the Great Outdoors".

I am new

Started by Route 36, March 02, 2014, 06:46:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Route 36

Hello i got a 6 rack digital ??? Bradley for a gift last year and it is great.I am 58 and hunted and only have eaten wild elk/moose/deer for over 20 yrs now.
We own a ranch in B.C. and raise brabant draft horses and lab dogs,We had 100 head of cow but with mad cow here and the bottom falling out of the market we finally sold the cows 5 yrs ago.
I am a school bus driver 15 years and work at a farm supply store between runs.
I love my Bradley but having some trouble and need ideas had help and as I read this forum i am in the right place.
Thanks
The Griz

ragweed

Welcome to the forum from Nebraska.  Lots of good folks here, very willing and able to help.  BTW, if you're running out of freezer space for that game meat, I'll send you my home address.  ;D ;D

River Rat

Welcome from Maryland. You'll have a great time here. Lots of great advice and even better people.
River Rat
"Smoke On"

NorthShoreMN

Welcome from Minnesota
Bradley 6 digital, Bradley BCS, TSM 20 stainless, Masterbuilt 30 with cold smoke attachment, BGE, Weber Kettle, Weber Q2200,Homemade grill on trailer

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live
forever." Mahatma Gandhi

tailfeathers

Hi from South Dakota!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Where there's smoke, there's HAPPINESS!!!

TedEbear

Quote from: Route 36 on March 02, 2014, 06:46:53 AM
I love my Bradley but having some trouble and need ideas had help and as I read this forum i am in the right place.
Thanks

Welcome aboard.  Post whatever trouble you're having with your Bradley and someone on here will be glad to try and help.

Dano

Welcome from Southern Ontario!  Ask as many questions as you need to!  :)
Proud member of PETA:  People Eating Tasty Animals.  :)

Saber 4

Quarlow

Welcome to the forum friend.